Latest Products http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in Latest Products Thu, 13 Aug 2020 10:26:32 +0530 en-us http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in Blow Mould Dustbin http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/blow-mould-dustbin.htm http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/blow-mould-dustbin.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sintex Dustbin http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/sintex-dustbin.htm http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/sintex-dustbin.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 100 ltr dustbin with lid in super quality of plastic. Zyme Buckets http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/zyme-buckets.htm http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/zyme-buckets.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Fogging Machine http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/thermal-fogging-machine.htm http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/thermal-fogging-machine.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Dustbin http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/mild-steel-dustbin.htm http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/mild-steel-dustbin.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Water Tank http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/mild-steel-water-tank.htm http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/mild-steel-water-tank.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : 100% Hygienic Non Toxic No Rust No Smell International Technology Elegant in look Easy to clean Cold water in summer Normal water in winter Prevents growth of Allergy & Fungus Works of year & years Plastic Dustbin http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/plastic-dustbin.htm http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/plastic-dustbin.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Dustbin http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/stainless-steel-dustbin.htm http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/stainless-steel-dustbin.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Water Tank http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/stainless-steel-water-tank.htm http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/stainless-steel-water-tank.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : 100% Hygienic Non Toxic No Rust No Smell International Technology Elegant in look Easy to clean Cold water in summer Normal water in winter Prevents growth of Allergy & Fungus Works of year & years Electric Rickshaw Loader http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/electric-rickshaw-loader.htm http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/electric-rickshaw-loader.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Dual Jhula Suspension for better Performance Rear Shockers along with Leaf Spring Handle Lock similar to Bikes Water Proof Couplers in Wiring Dustbins http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/dustbins.htm http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/dustbins.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Tank http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/water-tank.htm http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/water-tank.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garbage Rickshaw http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/garbage-rickshaw.htm http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/garbage-rickshaw.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lidded Dustbin (10-12 Ltr.) http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/lidded-dustbin-10-12-ltr.htm http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/lidded-dustbin-10-12-ltr.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Swing Dustbin http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/swing-dustbin.htm http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/swing-dustbin.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lidded Dustbin (20 Ltr.) http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/lidded-dustbin-20-ltr.htm http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/lidded-dustbin-20-ltr.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dome Shape Dustbin (80 Ltr.) http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/dome-shape-dustbin-80-ltr.htm http://www.prishaenterprises.co.in/dome-shape-dustbin-80-ltr.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530